promise

This will be a blog soon.

14 Responses to promise

  1. andrew says:

    I wonder if my avatar works.

  2. Matt W says:

    mine goes all goofy when I’m not logged in

  3. andrew says:

    I think it reaches for other information in the database, like e-mail addresses and URLs and tries to match them up. Mine shows up in recent comment sidebars when I’m not logged in and I put in the info manually, but doesn’t show up next to my comment in the thread unless I’m logged in.

  4. Matt W says:

    Hm. Such powers could be used for evil.

  5. andrew says:

    Indeed. There are all kinds of sneaky possibilities, when I think about it.

  6. andrew says:

    But now I’m going to go to sleep. “Soon” in this post, has ended up meaning “within some undetermined number of weeks.”

    Let the record show that I almost posted today.

  7. standpipe says:

    Evil, like the fruits of the devil.

  8. andrew says:

    Don’t make me turn the comments on and off.

  9. Matt W says:

    What would you do that for?

  10. ac says:

    What’s going on?

  11. ac says:

    That comment was supposed to be more interesting. Oh well.

  12. andrew says:

    I was expecting something different, too.

